migrainepage
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sudden Return of Migraines

2 posters

Go down

Sudden Return of Migraines Empty Sudden Return of Migraines

Post  Halo23 Thu Jul 05, 2012 7:48 pm

Hi everybody, I hope somebody can offer some advice or at least comfort me. Let me begin by saying I've been fighting generalized anxiety disorder for the past 10 years due to life stressors and my job.