migrainepage
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pictures of my animals :)

+3
Paradox
crt
TaraRose
7 posters

Go down

Pictures of my animals :) Empty Pictures of my animals :)

Post  TaraRose Mon Dec 21, 2009 11:30 pm

I dont post here often but find it a great source for support when I really need it. All I usually do is come here and talk about depressing things, so i thought I would post and upbeat thread for once. I am a vet assistant and have always loved animals since I can remember. I ended up with a bunch of them now that I am independant and on my own. So I thought I would share a few pics for whoever wants to see and share a bit about them all Smile

First and foremost my birds, Kiwi and Cagney. Kiwi is my quaker, he is 4 and i've had him since he was a baby. He says about 25 different phrases but for the most part is pretty quiet and well behaved. Cagney is my African Grey, he was given to me this summer by a client at work because he hated her husband and had begun to pluck his feathers. He has an amazing vocab of hundereds of sounds and phrases including song bird calls, farm animal noises, swear words and farts/burps. He is also very LOUD and can be quite naughty at times Wink

Cagney
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Kiwi

Next are my kitties:

Nala and Pepper

Little

Day Day

Marley